Pastors

Chris Seay  Lead Pastor  chris [at] ecclesiahouston.org

Chris Seay

Lead Pastor

chris [at] ecclesiahouston.org

Paul Randall  Community Care Pastor  paul [at] ecclesiahouston.org

Paul Randall

Community Care Pastor

paul [at] ecclesiahouston.org

Ramón Huertas  Campus Pastor  Downtown  ramonhuertas [at] ecclesiahouston.org

Ramón Huertas

Campus Pastor

Downtown

ramonhuertas [at] ecclesiahouston.org

Sean Palmer  Teaching Pastor  seanpalmer [at] ecclesiahouston.org

Sean Palmer

Teaching Pastor

seanpalmer [at] ecclesiahouston.org

Mike Yager  Community Pastor | Gatherings  Downtown  mike [at] ecclesiahouston.org

Mike Yager

Community Pastor | Gatherings

Downtown

mike [at] ecclesiahouston.org

Mitzi Mak  Community Pastor | Spiritual formation  mitzimak [at] ecclesiahouston.org

Mitzi Mak

Community Pastor | Spiritual formation

mitzimak [at] ecclesiahouston.org

Wayne Brown  Campus Pastor  West Side  wayne [at] ecclesiahouston.org

Wayne Brown

Campus Pastor

West Side

wayne [at] ecclesiahouston.org

Stephen Brown  Community Pastor  West Side  stephenbrown [at] ecclesiahouston.org

Stephen Brown

Community Pastor

West Side

stephenbrown [at] ecclesiahouston.org

Jim Doremus  Community Pastor  West Side  jimdoremus [at] ecclesiahouston.org

Jim Doremus

Community Pastor

West Side

jimdoremus [at] ecclesiahouston.org

Leadership

Brian Mann  Executive Pastor  brianmann [at] ecclesiahouston.org

Brian Mann

Executive Pastor

brianmann [at] ecclesiahouston.org

Elizabeth Puente-Cook  Human Resources  elizabeth [at] ecclesiahouston.org

Elizabeth Puente-Cook

Human Resources

elizabeth [at] ecclesiahouston.org

Lindsay Parker  Finance Controller  lindsayparker [at] ecclesiahouston.org

Lindsay Parker

Finance Controller

lindsayparker [at] ecclesiahouston.org

children and students

Kelly Boothe  Family Ministry Director  Downtown  kelly [at] ecclesiahouston.org

Kelly Boothe

Family Ministry Director

Downtown

kelly [at] ecclesiahouston.org

Katie O'Neale  Family Ministry Coordinator  West Side  katieoneale [at] ecclesiahouston.org

Katie O'Neale

Family Ministry Coordinator

West Side

katieoneale [at] ecclesiahouston.org

Brittney Chapman  Student Ministry Coordinator  Downtown  brittneychapman [at] ecclesiahouston.org

Brittney Chapman

Student Ministry Coordinator

Downtown

brittneychapman [at] ecclesiahouston.org

Hannah Rodriguez  Family Ministry Coordinator  Downtown Campus  hannahrodriguez [at] ecclesiahouston.org

Hannah Rodriguez

Family Ministry Coordinator

Downtown Campus

hannahrodriguez [at] ecclesiahouston.org

Haley Vanderwal Jones  Family Ministry Director  West Side  haley [at] ecclesiahouston.org

Haley Vanderwal Jones

Family Ministry Director

West Side

haley [at] ecclesiahouston.org

Noelle Hauser  Family Ministry Coordinator  Downtown  noellehauser [at] ecclesiahouston.org

Noelle Hauser

Family Ministry Coordinator

Downtown

noellehauser [at] ecclesiahouston.org

Service and Support

Paul Pelc  Music Director  Downtown  paulpelc [at] ecclesiahouston.org

Paul Pelc

Music Director

Downtown

paulpelc [at] ecclesiahouston.org

Krisly Philip  Accounting Specialist  krislyphilip [at] ecclesiahouston.org

Krisly Philip

Accounting Specialist

krislyphilip [at] ecclesiahouston.org

Matt Broaddus  Music Director  West Side  mattbroaddus [at] ecclesiahouston.org

Matt Broaddus

Music Director

West Side

mattbroaddus [at] ecclesiahouston.org

Jeremy Smith  Technology Coordinator  Downtown  jeremysmith [at] ecclesiahouston.org

Jeremy Smith

Technology Coordinator

Downtown

jeremysmith [at] ecclesiahouston.org

Eric Walley  Story & Film Producer  ericwalley [at] ecclesiahouston.org

Eric Walley

Story & Film Producer

ericwalley [at] ecclesiahouston.org

Rita Palomarez  Maintenance Director  West Side  ritapalomarez [at] ecclesiahouston.org

Rita Palomarez

Maintenance Director

West Side

ritapalomarez [at] ecclesiahouston.org

Christina Dismuke  Mothers Day Out  christinadismuke [at] ecclesiahouston.org

Christina Dismuke

Mothers Day Out

christinadismuke [at] ecclesiahouston.org

Manuel Sanchez  Outreach Director  Downtown  manuel [at] ecclesiahouston.org

Manuel Sanchez

Outreach Director

Downtown

manuel [at] ecclesiahouston.org

Cassie O'Haver  Central Admin Director  cassie [at] ecclesiahouston.org

Cassie O'Haver

Central Admin Director

cassie [at] ecclesiahouston.org

Julie Ramos  Campus Ministry Coordinator  Downtown  julieramos [at] ecclesiahouston.org

Julie Ramos

Campus Ministry Coordinator

Downtown

julieramos [at] ecclesiahouston.org

Edward Sanchez  Story & Film Producer  edwardsanchez [at] ecclesiahouston.org

Edward Sanchez

Story & Film Producer

edwardsanchez [at] ecclesiahouston.org

Keith Suchsland  Gathering Assistant  Downtown  keithsuchsland [at] ecclesia houston.org

Keith Suchsland

Gathering Assistant

Downtown

keithsuchsland [at] ecclesia houston.org

Nadia Sierra  Facilities Manager  Downtown Campus  nadiasierra [at] ecclesiahouston.org

Nadia Sierra

Facilities Manager

Downtown Campus

nadiasierra [at] ecclesiahouston.org

Wes Cortiaus  Technology Coordinator  West Side  wescortiaus [at] ecclesiahouston.org

Wes Cortiaus

Technology Coordinator

West Side

wescortiaus [at] ecclesiahouston.org

Asher Castillo  Technology Director  asher [at] ecclesiahouston.org

Asher Castillo

Technology Director

asher [at] ecclesiahouston.org

Lauren Duvall  Campus Administrator  West Side  laurenduvall [at] ecclesiahouston.org

Lauren Duvall

Campus Administrator

West Side

laurenduvall [at] ecclesiahouston.org

Shannon Matthews  Campus Administrator  Downtown  shannonmatthews [at] ecclesiahouston.org

Shannon Matthews

Campus Administrator

Downtown

shannonmatthews [at] ecclesiahouston.org

Dave Kissoon  Maintenance  Downtown Campus

Dave Kissoon

Maintenance

Downtown Campus

Gabriel O’Neale  Gatherings Coordinator  Downtown  gabrieloneale [at] ecclesiahouston.org

Gabriel O’Neale

Gatherings Coordinator

Downtown

gabrieloneale [at] ecclesiahouston.org

Teresa Kwon  General Manager  Paper Co Cafe  teresakwon [at] papercohouston.com

Teresa Kwon

General Manager

Paper Co Cafe

teresakwon [at] papercohouston.com