Pastors

Chris Seay  Lead Pastor  chris [at] ecclesiahouston.org

Chris Seay

Lead Pastor

chris [at] ecclesiahouston.org

Paul Randall  Associate Pastor  paul [at] ecclesiahouston.org

Paul Randall

Associate Pastor

paul [at] ecclesiahouston.org

Ramón Huertas  Campus Pastor  Downtown  ramonhuertas [at] ecclesiahouston.org

Ramón Huertas

Campus Pastor

Downtown

ramonhuertas [at] ecclesiahouston.org

Sean Palmer  Teaching Pastor  seanpalmer [at] ecclesiahouston.org

Sean Palmer

Teaching Pastor

seanpalmer [at] ecclesiahouston.org

Mike Yager  Community Pastor  Downtown  mike [at] ecclesiahouston.org

Mike Yager

Community Pastor

Downtown

mike [at] ecclesiahouston.org

Jim Doremus  Community Pastor  West Side  jimdoremus [at] ecclesiahouston.org

Jim Doremus

Community Pastor

West Side

jimdoremus [at] ecclesiahouston.org

Brian Mann  Community Pastor  brianmann [at] ecclesiahouston.org

Brian Mann

Community Pastor

brianmann [at] ecclesiahouston.org

Josue Trevino  Community Pastor  Downtown  josuetrevino [at] ecclesiahouston.org

Josue Trevino

Community Pastor

Downtown

josuetrevino [at] ecclesiahouston.org

Wayne Brown  Campus Pastor  West Side  wayne [at] ecclesiahouston.org

Wayne Brown

Campus Pastor

West Side

wayne [at] ecclesiahouston.org

Stephen Brown  Community Pastor  West Side  stephenbrown [at] ecclesiahouston.org

Stephen Brown

Community Pastor

West Side

stephenbrown [at] ecclesiahouston.org

Leadership

 
Steven Hicks  Executive Pastor  steven [at] ecclesiahouston.org

Steven Hicks

Executive Pastor

steven [at] ecclesiahouston.org

Elizabeth Puente-Cook  Human Resources  elizabeth [at] ecclesiahouston.org

Elizabeth Puente-Cook

Human Resources

elizabeth [at] ecclesiahouston.org

 

children and students

Kelly Boothe  Children Director  Downtown  kelly [at] ecclesiahouston.org

Kelly Boothe

Children Director

Downtown

kelly [at] ecclesiahouston.org

Katie O'Neale  Children’s Ministry  West Side  katieoneale [at] ecclesiahouston.org

Katie O'Neale

Children’s Ministry

West Side

katieoneale [at] ecclesiahouston.org

Brittney Chapman  Family Ministry Coordinator  Downtown  brittneychapman [at] ecclesiahouston.org

Brittney Chapman

Family Ministry Coordinator

Downtown

brittneychapman [at] ecclesiahouston.org

Kelli Hebert  Family Ministry Coordinator  Downtown  kellihebert [at] ecclesiahouston.org

Kelli Hebert

Family Ministry Coordinator

Downtown

kellihebert [at] ecclesiahouston.org

Haley Vanderwal Jones  Family Ministry Director  West Side  haley [at] ecclesiahouston.org

Haley Vanderwal Jones

Family Ministry Director

West Side

haley [at] ecclesiahouston.org

Noelle Hauser  Family Ministry Coordinator  Downtown  noellehauser [at] ecclesiahouston.org

Noelle Hauser

Family Ministry Coordinator

Downtown

noellehauser [at] ecclesiahouston.org

Service and Support

Paul Pelc  Music Director  Downtown  paulpelc [at] ecclesiahouston.org

Paul Pelc

Music Director

Downtown

paulpelc [at] ecclesiahouston.org

Krisly Philip  Accounting Specialist  krislyphilip [at] ecclesiahouston.org

Krisly Philip

Accounting Specialist

krislyphilip [at] ecclesiahouston.org

Matt Broaddus  Music Director  West Side  mattbroaddus [at] ecclesiahouston.org

Matt Broaddus

Music Director

West Side

mattbroaddus [at] ecclesiahouston.org

Jeremy Smith  Technology Coordinator  Downtown  jeremysmith [at] ecclesiahouston.org

Jeremy Smith

Technology Coordinator

Downtown

jeremysmith [at] ecclesiahouston.org

Eric Walley  Filmmaker & Storyteller  ericwalley [at] ecclesiahouston.org

Eric Walley

Filmmaker & Storyteller

ericwalley [at] ecclesiahouston.org

Manuel Sanchez  Service Director  Downtown  manuel [at] ecclesiahouston.org

Manuel Sanchez

Service Director

Downtown

manuel [at] ecclesiahouston.org

Cassie O'Haver  Central Admin  cassie [at] ecclesiahouston.org

Cassie O'Haver

Central Admin

cassie [at] ecclesiahouston.org

Julie Ramos  Ministry Coordinator  Downtown  julieramos [at] ecclesiahouston.org

Julie Ramos

Ministry Coordinator

Downtown

julieramos [at] ecclesiahouston.org

Edward Sanchez  Filmmaker & Storyteller  edwardsanchez [at] ecclesiahouston.org

Edward Sanchez

Filmmaker & Storyteller

edwardsanchez [at] ecclesiahouston.org

Steve Fyke  Service Director  Downtown  sfyke [at] ecclesiahouston.org

Steve Fyke

Service Director

Downtown

sfyke [at] ecclesiahouston.org

Asher Castillo  Technology Director  asher [at] ecclesiahouston.org

Asher Castillo

Technology Director

asher [at] ecclesiahouston.org

Lauren Duvall  Office Administrator  West Side  laurenduvall [at] ecclesiahouston.org

Lauren Duvall

Office Administrator

West Side

laurenduvall [at] ecclesiahouston.org

Lindsay Parker  Finance Controller  lindsayparker [at] ecclesiahouston.org

Lindsay Parker

Finance Controller

lindsayparker [at] ecclesiahouston.org