Pastors

Chris Seay Lead Pastor chris [at] ecclesiahouston.org

Chris Seay

Lead Pastor

chris [at] ecclesiahouston.org

Paul Randall Associate Pastor paul [at] ecclesiahouston.org

Paul Randall

Associate Pastor

paul [at] ecclesiahouston.org

Titus Benton Campus Pastor West Side titusbenton [at] ecclesiahouston.org

Titus Benton

Campus Pastor

West Side

titusbenton [at] ecclesiahouston.org

Sean Palmer Teaching Pastor seanpalmer [at] ecclesiahouston.org

Sean Palmer

Teaching Pastor

seanpalmer [at] ecclesiahouston.org

Mike Yager Community Pastor mike [at] ecclesiahouston.org

Mike Yager

Community Pastor

mike [at] ecclesiahouston.org

Jim Doremus Community Pastor West Side jimdoremus [at] ecclesiahouston.org

Jim Doremus

Community Pastor

West Side

jimdoremus [at] ecclesiahouston.org

Brian Mann Community Pastor brianmann [at] ecclesiahouston.org

Brian Mann

Community Pastor

brianmann [at] ecclesiahouston.org

Josue Trevino Community Pastor josuetrevino [at] ecclesiahouston.org

Josue Trevino

Community Pastor

josuetrevino [at] ecclesiahouston.org

Leadership

Steven Hicks Executive Pastor steven [at] ecclesiahouston.org

Steven Hicks

Executive Pastor

steven [at] ecclesiahouston.org

Carson Schultz Executive Pastor carson [at] ecclesiahouston.org

Carson Schultz

Executive Pastor

carson [at] ecclesiahouston.org

Elizabeth Puente-Cook Human Resources elizabeth [at] ecclesiahouston.org

Elizabeth Puente-Cook

Human Resources

elizabeth [at] ecclesiahouston.org

children and students

Kelly Boothe Children Director kelly [at] ecclesiahouston.org

Kelly Boothe

Children Director

kelly [at] ecclesiahouston.org

Shannon Saganti Student Director shannon [at] ecclesiahouston.org

Shannon Saganti

Student Director

shannon [at] ecclesiahouston.org

Katie O'Neale Children’s Ministry West Side katieoneale [at] ecclesiahouston.org

Katie O'Neale

Children’s Ministry

West Side

katieoneale [at] ecclesiahouston.org

Brittney Chapman Family Ministry Coordinator brittneychapman [at] ecclesiahouston.org

Brittney Chapman

Family Ministry Coordinator

brittneychapman [at] ecclesiahouston.org

Kelli Hebert Family Ministry Coordinator kellihebert [at] ecclesiahouston.org

Kelli Hebert

Family Ministry Coordinator

kellihebert [at] ecclesiahouston.org

Claire Moody Family Ministry Coordinator  clairemoody [at] ecclesiahouston.org

Claire Moody

Family Ministry Coordinator 

clairemoody [at] ecclesiahouston.org

Haley Vanderwal Jones Family Ministry Director West Side haley [at] ecclesiahouston.org

Haley Vanderwal Jones

Family Ministry Director

West Side

haley [at] ecclesiahouston.org

Service and Support

Paul Pelc Music Director paulpelc [at] ecclesiahouston.org

Paul Pelc

Music Director

paulpelc [at] ecclesiahouston.org

Tony Walker Maintenance Director tonywalker [at] ecclesiahouston.org

Tony Walker

Maintenance Director

tonywalker [at] ecclesiahouston.org

Andrew Adler Ministry Coordinator andrew [at] ecclesiahouston.org

Andrew Adler

Ministry Coordinator

andrew [at] ecclesiahouston.org

Krisly Philip krislyphilip [at] ecclesiahouston.org

Krisly Philip

krislyphilip [at] ecclesiahouston.org

Matt Broaddus Music Director West Side mattbroaddus [at] ecclesiahouston.org

Matt Broaddus

Music Director

West Side

mattbroaddus [at] ecclesiahouston.org

Manuel Sanchez Service Director manuel [at] ecclesiahouston.org

Manuel Sanchez

Service Director

manuel [at] ecclesiahouston.org

Cassie O'Haver Central Admin cassie [at] ecclesiahouston.org

Cassie O'Haver

Central Admin

cassie [at] ecclesiahouston.org

Giovanni Arias Gathering Coordinator giovanni [at] ecclesiahouston.org

Giovanni Arias

Gathering Coordinator

giovanni [at] ecclesiahouston.org

Zach Heaberlin  General Manager | Paper Co. zach [at] papercohouston.com

Zach Heaberlin

 General Manager | Paper Co.

zach [at] papercohouston.com

Scott Sessums Campus Technology Coordinator  West Side scottsessums [at] ecclesiahouston.org

Scott Sessums

Campus Technology Coordinator 

West Side

scottsessums [at] ecclesiahouston.org

Steve Fyke Service Director sfyke [at] ecclesiahouston.org

Steve Fyke

Service Director

sfyke [at] ecclesiahouston.org

Kelly Sanchez  Office Manager kellysanchez [at] ecclesiahouston.org

Kelly Sanchez 

Office Manager

kellysanchez [at] ecclesiahouston.org

Asher Castillo Technology Director asher [at] ecclesiahouston.org

Asher Castillo

Technology Director

asher [at] ecclesiahouston.org

David Ramos Chef | Paper Co. david.ramos [at] papercohouston.com

David Ramos

Chef | Paper Co.

david.ramos [at] papercohouston.com

Lauren Duvall Office Administrator West Side laurenduvall [at] ecclesiahouston.org

Lauren Duvall

Office Administrator

West Side

laurenduvall [at] ecclesiahouston.org