Pastors

Chris Seay Lead Pastor chris [at] ecclesiahouston.org

Chris Seay

Lead Pastor

chris [at] ecclesiahouston.org

Andrew Hill Community Pastor andrewhill [at] ecclesiahouston.org

Andrew Hill

Community Pastor

andrewhill [at] ecclesiahouston.org

Paul Randall Associate Pastor paul [at] ecclesiahouston.org

Paul Randall

Associate Pastor

paul [at] ecclesiahouston.org

Josue Trevino Community Pastor josuetrevino [at] ecclesiahouston.org

Josue Trevino

Community Pastor

josuetrevino [at] ecclesiahouston.org

Mike Yager Community Pastor mike [at] ecclesiahouston.org

Mike Yager

Community Pastor

mike [at] ecclesiahouston.org

Leadership

Steven Hicks Executive Pastor steven [at] ecclesiahouston.org

Steven Hicks

Executive Pastor

steven [at] ecclesiahouston.org

Carson Schultz Executive Pastor carson [at] ecclesiahouston.org

Carson Schultz

Executive Pastor

carson [at] ecclesiahouston.org

Elizabeth Puente-Cook Human Resources elizabeth [at] ecclesiahouston.org

Elizabeth Puente-Cook

Human Resources

elizabeth [at] ecclesiahouston.org

children and students

Kelly Boothe Children’s Ministry Director kelly [at] ecclesiahouston.org

Kelly Boothe

Children’s Ministry Director

kelly [at] ecclesiahouston.org

Shannon Saganti Student Ministry Director shannon [at] ecclesiahouston.org

Shannon Saganti

Student Ministry Director

shannon [at] ecclesiahouston.org

Mary Krambeer Elementary Director mary [at] ecclesiahouston.org

Mary Krambeer

Elementary Director

mary [at] ecclesiahouston.org

Donna Tran Early Childhood & Pre-K Director donna [at] ecclesiahouston.org

Donna Tran

Early Childhood & Pre-K Director

donna [at] ecclesiahouston.org

Service and Support

Andrew Adler Campus Ministry Coordinator andrew [at] ecclesiahouston.org

Andrew Adler

Campus Ministry Coordinator

andrew [at] ecclesiahouston.org

Paul Pelc Music Director paulpelc [at] ecclesiahouston.org

Paul Pelc

Music Director

paulpelc [at] ecclesiahouston.org

Giovanni Arias Gathering Coordinator giovanni [at] ecclesiahouston.org

Giovanni Arias

Gathering Coordinator

giovanni [at] ecclesiahouston.org

Tony Walker Maintenance Director tonywalker [at] ecclesiahouston.org

Tony Walker

Maintenance Director

tonywalker [at] ecclesiahouston.org

Mimi Parra-Nova Financial Controller mimiparranova [at] ecclesiahouston.org

Mimi Parra-Nova

Financial Controller

mimiparranova [at] ecclesiahouston.org

Manuel Sanchez Service Director manuel [at] ecclesiahouston.org

Manuel Sanchez

Service Director

manuel [at] ecclesiahouston.org

Cody Davis Audio/Visual Director cody [at] ecclesiahouston.org

Cody Davis

Audio/Visual Director

cody [at] ecclesiahouston.org

Cassie O'Haver Central Admin & Communications Director cassie [at] ecclesiahouston.org

Cassie O'Haver

Central Admin & Communications Director

cassie [at] ecclesiahouston.org

Zach Heaberlin  General Manager | Paper Co. zach [at] papercohouston.com

Zach Heaberlin

 General Manager | Paper Co.

zach [at] papercohouston.com

Brett Allen Assistant To The Lead Pastor brett [at] ecclesiahouston.org

Brett Allen

Assistant To The Lead Pastor

brett [at] ecclesiahouston.org

Steve Fyke Service Director sfyke [at] ecclesiahouston.org

Steve Fyke

Service Director

sfyke [at] ecclesiahouston.org

Asher Castillo Creative Strategist asher [at] ecclesiahouston.org

Asher Castillo

Creative Strategist

asher [at] ecclesiahouston.org

Kelly Sanchez  Office Manager kellysanchez [at] ecclesiahouston.org

Kelly Sanchez 

Office Manager

kellysanchez [at] ecclesiahouston.org

David Ramos Sous Chef | Paper Co. david [at] papercohouston.org

David Ramos

Sous Chef | Paper Co.

david [at] papercohouston.org

Jasmine Calletano Accounting & Human Resource Assistant jasminecalletano [at] ecclesiahouston.org

Jasmine Calletano

Accounting & Human Resource Assistant

jasminecalletano [at] ecclesiahouston.org